Advertise

Frame Publishers offers a range of creative advertising possibilities. Compiled by the company’s editorial and art teams, promotional features are always in sync with the magazine’s specific style and tone of voice, be it Frame, Mark or Elephant. You can also let us review and even create your advertisements, both on and offline. Our media kit outlines rates, schedules, discounts and special packages.

Frame Publishers

Laan der Hesperiden 68
NL-1076 DX Amsterdam
T +31 20 4233 717
F +31 20 4280 653
frameweb.com

Print Advertising
Elles Middeljans
elles@frameweb.com

Nienke van der Maar
nienke@frameweb.com

Sarah Maisey
sarahmaisey@frameweb.com

Elephant
Marlies Bolhoven
marlies@frameweb.com

Online Advertising
Nikki Brandenburg
nikki@frameweb.com

Agents

Frame & Mark

Italy
Studio Mitos
Michele Tosato
michele@studiomitos.it
T +39 0422 894 868

Turkey
Titajans Dis Tanitim Ltd. Sti.
Hilmi Zafer Erdem
titajans@titajans.com
T +90 212 257 76 66

License Editions

Frame & Mark
China
A&J International Design Media Limited
Jacky Liu Zhanhui
jackyl@archi-china.com

Frame
South Korea
TYM Co, Ltd
Young Lee
framekorea@gmail.com

Frame
Turkey
Tasarim Group
Emre Tibet
emre@tasarimgroup.com.tr