Advertise

Frame Publishers offers a range of creative advertising possibilities. Compiled by the company’s editorial and art teams, promotional features are always in sync with the magazine’s specific style and tone of voice, be it Frame, Mark or Foam. You can also let us review and even create your advertisements, both on and offline. Our media kit outlines rates, schedules, discounts and special packages for Frame magazine.

– CONTACT –

Frame, Foam and Mark Magazines 
Nikki Brandenburg
nikki@frameweb.com

Sarah Maisey
sarahmaisey@frameweb.com

Ed Smit
ed@frameweb.com

Sales and Marketing Director
Margreet Nanning
margreet@frameweb.com


Frame Magazine Brand Manager
Hanneke Stuij
hanneke@frameweb.com


Books, Mark and Foam Magazines Brand Manager
Benjamin Verheijden
benjamin@frameweb.com

– AGENTS –

Frame and Mark / Italy
Studio Mitos
Michele Tosato
michele@studiomitos.it
T +39 0422 894 868

Frame and Mark / Turkey
Titajans Dis Tanitim Ltd. Sti.
Hilmi Zafer Erdem
titajans@titajans.com
T +90 212 257 76 66

– LICENSE EDITIONS –

Frame and Mark / China
A&J International Design Media Limited
Jacky Liu Zhanhui
jackyl@archi-china.com

Frame / South Korea
TYM Co, Ltd
Young Lee
framekorea@gmail.com

Frame / Turkey
Tasarim Group
Emre Tibet
emre@tasarimgroup.com.tr