Frame Moooi Award: The Winners Explain

At last night’s Frame Moooi Award ceremony in Milan, it was announced that Impulsive Furnishing Unit by designers Itay Ohaly, Thomas Vailly and Christian Fiebig, is the winner of the 2013 Frame Moooi Award.

‘We had a vision and we went for it. At first, people thought our ideas were too crazy. But it happened. We hope that this exposure will bring us new clients. Clients with space and a budget to set up new projects: a restaurant, or shop, or a hotel, or even chain of hotels..’ the designers explain.

Watch the video for the entire interview.

Liked this article?
We've got more for you

Sign up to our newsletter for weekly updates. Or view the archive.