Contact

– EDITORIAL TEAM –

If you would like us to consider your latest projects and work for potential use in upcoming publications, please send us a brief description and a selection of low-resolution images (either attached, in the body text or as a pdf) to:
editorial@frameweb.com

Things not related to project submissions? Then you can contact the editorial team here.

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF
Robert Thiemann
robert@frameweb.com

MANAGING EDITOR
Floor Kuitert
floor@frameweb.com

EDITOR
Anouk Haegens
anouk@frameweb.com

WEB EDITOR
Rab Messina
rab@frameweb.com  

JUNIOR EDITOR
Lauren Grace Morris
lauren@frameweb.com  
 

 

– BOOKS –

For consideration in one of our upcoming books, please send a brief description of your project and a selection of low-resolution images or a high-resolution download link to:
books@frameweb.com

– MARKETING AND SALES –

BRAND AND MARKETING MANAGER
Leah Heaton-Jones
leah@frameweb.com

SALES MANAGER
Baruch Pichowski
baruch@frameweb.com

 

– CUSTOMER SERVICE –

For help or questions related to subscriptions, renewals, payment methods or address changes please contact:
service@frameweb.com
+31 85 888 3551

For help or questions about single copies and book orders please contact:
orders@frameweb.com

For press and media enquiries please contact:
press@frameweb.com 

  

– PUBLISHER –

Frame Publishers B.V.
Luchtvaartstraat 4
1059 CA Amsterdam
the Netherlands
T +31 20 4233 717

Send a message

  1. *:
  2. *:
  3. :
  4. *:
  5. *:
* Required